COVID-19 Key Contacts

 

Donald R. Barthel, Esq.
Founding Partner
Office:  (916) 569-0790

E-mail:
dbarthel@bradfordbarthel.com

vCard:
vCard for Donald R. Barthel

 

Tahmeena (TIA) I. Ahmed

Tahmeena I. Ahmed, Esq.
Executive Managing Partner, Client Relations
Chief Marketing Officer
Office: (818) 654-0411

E-mail:
tahmed@bradfordbarthel.com

vCard:
vCard for Tahmeena I. Ahmed

Louis A. Larres, Esq.
Senior Partner
Office:  (559) 442-3602

E-mail:
llarres@bradfordbarthel.com

vCard:
vCard for Louis A. Larres

 

Amir F. Adil, Esq.
Senior Partner
Office: (408) 392-8202

E-mail:
aadil@bradfordbarthel.com

vCard:
vCard for Amir F. Adil

 

Peter V. Fitzpatrick, Esq.
Partner
Office: (909) 476-0552

E-mail:
pfitzpatrick@bradfordbarthel.com

vCard:
vCard for Peter V. Fitzpatrick

 

John P. Kamin, Esq.
Partner
Office:  (818) 654-0411

E-mail:
jkamin@bradfordbarthel.com

vCard:
vCard for John P. Kamin